fbpx
to the top

Virtual collaboration for decentralized teams

tbd* / Virtual team coaching every two weeks for 1.5 hours / since 2019
post-img

Our goal: The tbd* team has undergone a restructuration and now works in at least three different locations. Between them lies the great pond, different cultures and time zones. We have accompanied the team on their way to self-organization, which is more pivotal than ever for virtual collaboration.

Our contribution: Maren and Claire are coaching the team virtually through video-chat on adjacent topics, for example: How do we transmit appreciative feedback? How can we empathize with the perspective of others? What is the difference between project-specific self-organization and companywide self-organization and can both be realized at the same time?

Why we love working with tbd*: We have accompanied the team since a few years and are inspired by the uncompromising will of these strong women to professionalize the non-profit sector and find close connections to topics like the compatibility of family and profession, mental health or the creation of meaning.

logo

fbpx
nach oben

Virtuelle Zusammenarbeit für dezentrale Teams

tbd* / Virtuelle Teamcoachings alle 2 Wochen à 1,5 Stunden / seit 2019
post-img

Der Auftrag: Das Team von tbd* hat eine Restrukturierung hinter sich und arbeitet seitdem an mind. drei Standorten. Dazwischen der große Teich, unterschiedliche Kulturen und Zeitzonen. Wir sollen das Team auf dem Weg in die Selbstorganisation begleiten, welche für die virtuelle Zusammenarbeit wichtiger denn je ist. 

Unser Beitrag: Maren und Claire coachen das Team virtuell im Video-Chat zu anliegenden Themen, beispielsweise: Wie geben wir uns wertschätzendes Feedback? Wie können wir uns für die Perspektiven der anderen erwärmen? Was unterscheidet projektweise Selbstorganisation von unternehmensweiter Selbstorganisation und lassen sich beide gleichzeitig umsetzen? u.v.m.

Warum wir gerne mit tbd* zusammenarbeiten: Wir begleiten das Team von tbd* schon seit einigen Jahren und sind inspiriert von dem unbändigen Willen dieser Power-Frauen den gemeinnützigen Sektor zu professionalisieren und mit Themen wie der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, Sinnstiftung oder Mental Health zu verknüpfen.

logo